Turning over a new leaf

Well as Confucius said “crap blog…busy life”!!   It’s been a while between drinks with such a busy few months of holidays, back to school and of course filling lots of dolls clothes orders for all those lucky little girls out there!!   But it’s time to get back to it and I’ve been putting a lot of thought into what would make an interesting blog, both to write but also to read.

Like most girls, my two daughters love craft…they could create for hours!  I often find interesting websites and blogs to take inspiration from, which I thought I would share with you over the year. I’m very ‘low tech’ when it comes to supplies – two dollar shop and scraps from nans sewing basket, so everything will be very ‘do-able’ for you. I will even endeavour to post a photo of our own attempt at home!

So first cab off the rank is this Tinkerbell paper doll craft by an awesome site Spoonful – once you start looking around this site you will be hooked, so needless to say this wont be the last time you will see an idea from them on here.   Have fun!!!

Tinkerbell paper dolls by Spoonful

Disney Fairy Paper Pals

Leave a comment